top of page

Nossolar Group

Public·253 members

(#CrackStreams!)KSI vs Tommy Fury Live Reddit Boxing Stream Free


LIVE MF & DAZN X Series 10 Live


GO LIVE➤➤Click Here To Watch Now



KSI and Tommy Fury will finally come face-to-face under the lights this weekend and the action will be live on StreamHere. The long-term rivals will take to the ring for the main event of the MF & DAZN: X Series 10 Prime Card in Manchester.

Social media stars KSI and Tommy Fury will go head-to-head in a mouthwatering main event clash this weekend.

KSI saw his TKO victory over Joe Fournier overturned, with the result changed to a ‘no decision’ following a post-fight review.

‘The Nightmare’ appeared to have ended the contest in the second round. However, Replays showed the knockout blow had come from a forearm — with PBA deciding that the elbow was accidental, therefore changing the result to a ‘no decision.’

As for Fury, the professional boxer comes into the fight off the back of a split-decision win against Jake Paul earlier this year. This weekend’s co-main event will see WWE star Logan Paul return to the boxing ring when he takes on Dillon Danis.

Mail Sport breaks down everything you need to know ahead of KSI vs Tommy Fury.

KSI vs Tommy Fury — Key information

KSI’s showdown with Tommy Fury will go down on Saturday, October 14.

The clash between the two is scheduled to take place at the AO Arena in Manchester.

Saturday’s main card is set to get underway at 7pm BST / 2pm ET / 11am PT 3.30am ACST (Sunday) / 4am AEST (Sunday).

The pair are expected to walk to the ring at around 10pm / 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 6.30am ACST (Sunday) / 7am AEST (Sunday), though that will depend on results beforehand.

How to watch

The fight will be broadcast live on DAZN, with coverage starting at 7pm.

A subscription to DAZN currently costs from £9.99 per month in the UK.

Saturday’s action is priced at £19.99 in the UK.

Mail Sport will also be covering the fight live, so you can keep up-to-date with us.

KSI vs Fury: What has been said?

KSI has promised an explosive KO against Fury despite Paul struggling against the boxer.

KSI said: “He will feel the pressure way more than again Jake Paul.

“I’m very intense and I show it in the ring.

“Tommy was able to walk after the fight with Jake. Tommy won’t be walking after fighting me, no man does.”

Fury replied: “I’ve already beaten Jake Paul and so all that is left for me to do is send this man to sleep.

“I’ll do that inside four rounds. This is easy money.”

Paul has given his prediction for the fight and took a jibe at KSI for his previous controversial win.

Paul said: “I think Tommy knocks him out in like less than five rounds.

“I mean [KSI] is doing these gimmick WWE fights up until now.

“Tommy is his first real test, but who knows, he might throw an elbow on Tommy, too.”

Full fight card

Main Event: KSI vs Tommy Fury

Logan Paul vs Dillon Danis

Salt Papi vs Slim Albaher

Deen the Great vs Walid Sharks

King Kenny vs Anthony Taylor

Whindersson Nunes vs My Mate Nate

Preliminary Card

Wassabi Lmao (Alex Wassabi & NichLmao) vs Los Pineda Coladas (Luis Alcaraz Pineda & BDave) — tag team match

Swarmz vs Ryan Taylor

Astrid Wett vs Alexia Grace

S-X vs DTG

Chase DeMoor vs Tempo Arts

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

  • Valores Nosso Lar
  • koxaz nostraz
    koxaz nostraz
  • Nazar Bazar
    Nazar Bazar
  • Roberto Kja
    Roberto Kja
  • Jammie Ampongan
    Jammie Ampongan
Nosso Lar transp.png
bottom of page