top of page

Nossolar Group

Public·267 members

{$ WATCH LIVE $ }Deportivo Alavés vs Real Madrid live score 21 December 2023


Deportivo Alavés is going head to head with Real Madrid starting on 21 Dec 2023 at 20:30 UTC at Estadio de Mendizorroza stadium, Vitoria-Gasteiz city, Spain. The match is a part of the LaLiga.

👉LINK 🔴✅👉CLICK HERE TO LIVE STREAM NOW



Currently, Deportivo Alavés rank 14th, while Real Madrid hold 2nd position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams? Sofascore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

On Sofascore livescore you can find all previous Deportivo Alavés vs Real Madrid results sorted by their H2H matches. Sofascore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:


Find out who scored in a live match

Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum

Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more

Track all home and away games for each team in the LaLiga

Check out how Sofascore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.


All of these features can help you decide on Deportivo Alavés vs. Real Madrid game prediction. Even though Sofascore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on Sofascore's Football live score section.

Where to watch Deportivo Alavés vs. Real Madrid? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast Deportivo Alavés – Real Madrid live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on Sofascore for a legal live stream.

Event details:

NAME: Deportivo Alavés - Real Madrid

DATE: 21 Dec 2023

TIME: 20:30 UTC

VENUE: Estadio de Mendizorroza, Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain

Real Madrid Live, possible starting lineup

Real Madrid (3-5-2): Summer; Darmian, De Vrij, Acerbi; Dumfries, Barella, Calhanoglu, Mkhitaryan, Dimarco; Thuram, Lautaro. Coach: Inzaghi.

Possible starting lineup for Alaves

Alaves (3-5-2): Szczesny; Gatti, Bremer, Rugani; Cambiaso, McKennie, Rabiot, Miretti, Kostic; Church, Kean. Trainer. Cheer up.

Even if Alaves managed to find the back of the net early at Stamford Bridge – as they have done all season – a failure to put the game to bed would open the door for the Blues to dent the Gunners' early title aspirations.

Potter is yet to suffer defeat at Stamford Bridge, but Alaves have fond memories of recent trips to West London and were able to rest several key first-team stars in midweek, so we expect the Gunners to take advantage of the Blues' lead. dChampionship League 2023 - TODAY'S MATCH Defense and return to the Emirates with the three hard-earned points.

Real Madrid -Alaves live

Alaves- Real Madrid All matches live

Real Madrid -Alaves 3-30

Real Madrid -Alaves 2-30

Real Madrid -Alaves 2023

Real Madrid -Alaves 2023


COUNTRY SCHEDULE CHANNELS TV

Argentina 17:30 Star+, ESPN

Bolivia 16:30 Star+, ESPN

Brazil 17:30 Star+, ESPN

Canada 15:30 TSN 1

Chile 16:30 Star+, ESPN

Colombia 15:30 Star+, ESPN

Costa Rica 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)

Cuba 16:30 Channels without confirming

Ecuador 15:30 Star+, ESPN

The Saviour 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)

United States 15:30 ESPN+, ESPN App, ESPN Sports

Guatemala 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)

Honduras 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)

Mexico 14:30 SKY Sports

Nicaragua 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)

Panama 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)

Paraguay 17:30 Star+, ESPN

Peru 15:30 Star+, ESP ESPN

R Dominican 16:30 SKY Sports (504-546)

Uruguay 17:30 Star+, ESPN

Venezuela 16:30 Star+, ESPN


Next match Real Madrid -Alaves

The history of Real Madrid -Alaves

where to watch Alaves- Real Madrid Live

Real Madrid -Alaves comments Live

Alaves- Real Madrid live on US TV

Today Alaves- Real Madrid live

The live program of Alaves- Real Madrid

Alaves TV Live streaming free online

Which channel is Real Madrid Live vs Alaves on

Alaves vs Real Madrid LIVE Match

LIVE^!Alaves vs Real Madrid Match

TV^!Alaves vs Real Madrid Live

[WATCH TV] Alaves Vs RC Real Madrid LIVE

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

  • Valores Nosso Lar
  • Alex Gan
    Alex Gan
  • Edward Turner
    Edward Turner
  • Ridhima Desai
    Ridhima Desai
  • Ron Swanson
    Ron Swanson
Nosso Lar transp.png
bottom of page